The Thalanian Dynasty


August 5, 2019


Theo, Galen, Meg; Isaac and Noemi


Dark Romance


Read Me Romance

An exiled prince, his bodyguard, and the bartender they can't seem to leave alone…


Meet Theo, Galen, and Meg in this sexy MMF series!


Meg Sanders has spent her life playing by the rules—until tonight. It’s her birthday and she’s determined to be a little wild and a whole lot carefree, at least until she has to get back to reality tomorrow. But the last thing she expects is to be seduced by two gorgeous men on the dance floor.


Theo and Galen are each incredibly sexy on their own, and potentially devastating as a pair—and they want her. Meg isn’t down for anything resembling complicated when her life is such a mess, but the pair win her over with the promise of a night out of her deepest, darkest fantasy—and that they walk the next morning with no strings attached.


After all, anything goes when it’s only for one night…


The Complete Thalanian Dynasty Series

Theirs for the Night

Forever Theirs

Theirs Ever After

Their Second Chance (spin-off novella featuring Isaac and Noemi)


Contains an exclusive short story featuring Theo, Galen, and Meg!


Buy the eBook or Physical Box Set:


MMF, Royal Romance, Second Chance Romance


Their Second Chance

Stream it today!


Katee teams with Read Me Romance for book 3.5 from The Thalanian Dynasty series. Hear Noemi and Isaac's steamy second chance romance story today!

Podcast Links:

Individual Books in this Series

Get on the VIP List

Sign Up Now 

New York Times & USA TODAY Bestselling Author

Seduction, Mischief, and Murder.

Katee Robert

©2020 Katee Robert – All rights reserved

Site designed and maintained by Brock Miles

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission. Keep in mind that I link these companies and their products because of their quality and not because of the commission I receive from your purchases.

Site designed and maintained by Brock Miles